Tuesday, February 26, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Civilians Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

10:00AM

EFMP POC Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:00PM

Federal Employment Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, March 4, 2019

10:00AM

Car Buying Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

5:00PM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, March 7, 2019

2:00PM

Interviewing Process

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, March 8, 2019

9:00AM

Consumer Awareness Forum

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, March 11, 2019

7:30AM

Transition GPS Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

5:00PM

Anger Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

5:00PM

Conflict Resolution/Problem Solving

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Refresher Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

5:00PM

Stress Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

8:00AM

Career Exploration and Planning

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, March 25, 2019

9:00AM

Sponsorship Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

8:00AM

Family Advocacy Program and SAPR Command Duty Officer Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

9:00AM

Goal Setting/How to Say "No"

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, April 4, 2019

2:00PM

Resume Writing

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:30AM

Transition GPS Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

load more