Tuesday, May 14, 2019

2:00PM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

8:30AM

Entrepreneurship Boots to Business Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

6:00PM

Home Buyers Seminar

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 16, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Refresher Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 20, 2019

9:00AM

SAPR Civilians Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

2:00PM

Anger Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

2:00PM

Leadership Strategies

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 23, 2019

9:00AM

Savings and Investing

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

8:00AM

Family Advocacy Program and SAPR Command Duty Officer Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 30, 2019

10:00AM

Sponsorship Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

EFMP POC Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 3, 2019

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 10, 2019

10:00AM

Car Buying Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

10:00AM

Stress Management-Summer Edition

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

10:00AM

Volunteering-Why, Where, How?

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

2:00PM

Interviewing Process

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

9:00PM

Military Pay Issues

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 17, 2019

7:30AM

Transition GPS Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

10:00AM

Communication Skills-Love Long Distance

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

10:00AM

Anger Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

load more