Tuesday, April 2, 2019

9:00AM

Goal Setting/How to Say "No"

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, April 4, 2019

2:00PM

Resume Writing

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 8, 2019

7:30AM

Transition GPS Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

9:00AM

Stress Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

10:00AM

Developing Your Spending Plan

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 15, 2019

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Appreciation

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

9:00AM

Anger Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

8:00AM

Accessing Higher Education

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, April 19, 2019

10:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 22, 2019

10:00AM

New Spouse Orientation

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

8:00AM

Family Advocacy Program and SAPR Command Duty Officer Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:00AM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, April 25, 2019

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, April 29, 2019

1:00PM

FAP Command Leadership Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019

2:00PM

Federal Employment Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 6, 2019

7:30AM

Transition GPS Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

2:00PM

Stress Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, May 13, 2019

9:00AM

Credit Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

2:00PM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

8:30AM

Entrepreneurship Boots to Business Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

load more