Saturday, August 4, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Monday, August 6, 2018

Tennis Tournament at Har Tru Courts

NAVSTA Newport - Har-Tru Tennis Courts

Friday, August 10, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Saturday, August 11, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Friday, August 17, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, August 18, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

10:30AM

Wacky Water-A-Thon Trainer Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

6:00PM

Wacky Water-A-Thon Trainer Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Friday, August 24, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Saturday, August 25, 2018

2:00PM

Salute to Summer Free Concert & Fireworks Show

Dewey Field
Newport, RI 02841

Monday, August 27, 2018

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, August 31, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, September 1, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Friday, September 14, 2018

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Friday, September 28, 2018

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Monday, December 31, 2018

MWR App


656 Whipple Street
Naval Station Newport
Newport, Rhode Island 02841