Friday, June 15, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, June 16, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Friday, June 22, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Saturday, June 23, 2018

2:00PM

Great Navy Campout

NAVSTA Newport - Carr Point Recreation Area

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Monday, June 25, 2018

STRENGTH & CONDITIONING FOR THE ULTIMATE ATHLETE PERFORMANCE

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

6:00AM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

10:30AM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, June 29, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, June 30, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

6:00AM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

10:30AM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, December 31, 2018

MWR App


656 Whipple Street
Naval Station Newport
Newport, Rhode Island 02841