Tuesday, August 28, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Soccer Program - Registration

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Soccer Program - Registration

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Thursday, August 30, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Soccer Program - Registration

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Friday, August 31, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Youth Sports Soccer Program - Registration

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

5:30PM

Officers Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, September 1, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

6:00PM

Officers Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Sunday, September 2, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, September 3, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Thursday, September 6, 2018

5:00PM

Intramural Flag Football - Coaches Meeting/Jamboree

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, September 7, 2018

Thursday Night Fall Intramural Bowling League

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Saturday, September 8, 2018

8:00AM

Group X Sampler

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

11:00AM

Teen Trips & tours - Apple Picking & Lunch

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

6:00AM

A Race to Remember...

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Saturday, September 15, 2018

10:00AM

Inflatable Fun Festival

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

load more