Sunday, December 2, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Monday, December 3, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Thursday, December 6, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Friday, December 7, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Saturday, December 8, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

11:00AM

Pictures with Santa

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

10:30AM

Dashing through the courts

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

Dashing through the courts

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

5:00PM

Intramural Basketball - Coaches Meeting & Scrimmage Tournament

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, December 17, 2018

Group Fitness Class Stand Down

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Sunday, March 17, 2019

MWR App


656 Whipple Street
Naval Station Newport
Newport, Rhode Island 02841

Sunday, June 30, 2019

8:00AM

NAVSTA phone directory