Naval Station Newport

MWR Events & Activties

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Leisure Times Newsletter

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Boston Red Sox Tickets

NAVSTA Newport - GOTickets

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
10:30AM

Wacky Water Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

3:00PM

Wacky Water Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Friday, August 23, 2019

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

This event repeats every week on Friday

Saturday, August 24, 2019

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

2:00PM

Salute to Summer Free Concert & Fireworks Show - Authorized patrons

Dewey Field
Naval Station Newport
Newport, RI 02841

4:00PM

Salute to Summer Free Concert & Fireworks Show - General Public

Dewey Field
Naval Station Newport
Newport, RI 02841

Sunday, August 25, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

12:00PM

Family Bowling Event

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

7:00AM

Youth Swim Lessons

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Fall Group Exercise Class Sampler

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, August 30, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Saturday, August 31, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Sunday, September 1, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, September 2, 2019

ALL DAY

No Group Fitness Classes

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care