Naval Station Newport

 

 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Racquetball Tournament

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, November 16, 2018

6:15PM

Dive In - Trolls

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Sunday, November 18, 2018

12:00PM

Family Bowling Event

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Monday, November 19, 2018

7:00AM

Cornell Swim Academy Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

ALL DAY

Cornell Swim Academy Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

11:30AM

Holiday Nutritional Tips

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

4:30PM

Holiday Nutritional Tips

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

MWR hours of operation for Thanksgiving

ALL DAY

Cornell Swim Academy Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Thursday, November 22, 2018

ALL DAY

MWR hours of operation for Thanksgiving

ALL DAY

Cornell Swim Academy Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Friday, November 23, 2018

ALL DAY

MWR hours of operation for Thanksgiving

ALL DAY

Cornell Swim Academy Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

8:15AM

Turkey Burn Off

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Saturday, November 24, 2018

ALL DAY

MWR hours of operation for Thanksgiving

Sunday, November 25, 2018

ALL DAY

MWR hours of operation for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Thursday, November 29, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Friday, November 30, 2018

ALL DAY

12 Days of Fitness

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

Command Support Programs - ph: 1-800-372-5463

N

NAVSTA Newport - GOTickets - ph: 401-841-2094

NAVSTA Newport - Navy Voting - ph: 401-841-2283

NAVSTA Newport - Officers' Club - ph: (401) 841-1442

NAVSTA Newport - Teen Center - ph: 401-841-2043

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: