Naval Station Newport

MWR Events & Activties

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Boston Red Sox Tickets

NAVSTA Newport - GOTickets

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Leisure Times Newsletter

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

5:00AM

John H. Chafee Fitness Center Basketball Courts closed all day

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

MWR Health & Wellness Fair

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

6:00AM

Bench Press Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

10:30AM

Bench Press Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

Bench Press Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019

RIAD TRIP - R1 Indoor Go Karting & Axe Throwing

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019

12:00PM

Family Bowling Event - 2019 Disney's Aladdin

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

3:00PM

Mission Nutrition

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

3:00PM

Olympic Lifting Clinic

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:30AM

All About NOFFS

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

4:00PM

Cornhole Tournament

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

3:00PM

Pumpkin Plunge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

4:30PM

Pumpkin Plunge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, October 28, 2019

11:00AM

Medley Squat

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:30PM

Medley Squat

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

MWR Surveys

656 Whipple St.
Newport, RI 02841

MWR App


656 Whipple Street
Naval Station Newport
Newport, Rhode Island 02841

Saturday, February 29, 2020

8:00AM

NAVSTA phone directory

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care