Naval Station Newport

 

 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

4:30PM

Intramural Softball

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, May 25, 2018

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Monday, May 28, 2018

MWR Hours of Operation for Memorial Day

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

6:00AM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

10:30AM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

Triple Crown Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Thursday, May 31, 2018

4:30PM

REC U - LOCAL FISHING INFORMATION

NAVSTA Newport - Outdoor Recreation Rental

Friday, June 1, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Deck Opening Party

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, June 2, 2018

11:00AM

Bike Rodeo

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Friday, June 8, 2018

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

6:00PM

#WeOwnFriday

NAVSTA Newport - Youth Center

Saturday, June 9, 2018

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Monday, June 11, 2018

7:00AM

Cornell Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

ALL DAY

Cornell Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:30PM

Olympic Weightlifting Clinic

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

ALL DAY

Cornell Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Thursday, June 14, 2018

6:00AM

Flag Day Fun Run/Walk

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

ALL DAY

Cornell Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, June 15, 2018

ALL DAY

Cornell Youth Swim Lessons Registration

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

Command Support Programs - ph: 1-800-372-5463

N

NAVSTA Newport - GOTickets - ph: 401-841-2094

NAVSTA Newport - Navy Voting - ph: 401-841-2283

NAVSTA Newport - Officers' Club - ph: (401) 841-1442

NAVSTA Newport - Teen Center - ph: 401-841-2043

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
VA-18-11784
Installation:
NS Newport
Closing Date:
Jun 12, 2018
Job Number:
VA-18-11804
Installation:
NS Newport
Closing Date:
Jun 1, 2018
Job Number:
VA-18-11414
Installation:
NS Newport
Closing Date:
Jun 1, 2018
Job Number:
VA-18-11805
Installation:
NS Newport
Closing Date:
May 30, 2018