Naval Station Newport

MWR Events & Activties

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

NAVSTA phone directory

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Leisure Times Newsletter

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

MWR App

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
9:00AM

Parent & Child Open Swim

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Olympic Lifting Clinic Sessions

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

9:00AM

REC U - Learn the Basics of Golf

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Sunday, January 26, 2020

12:00PM

Family Bowling Event

NAVSTA Newport - Seaview Lanes Bowling Center

Monday, January 27, 2020

Swim to Spring Break

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

5:30PM

Shakespeare on Demand

NAVSTA Newport - Officers' Club

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Olympic Lifting Clinic Sessions

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

Shallow Water Blackout Information Table

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Bench Press Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Saturday, February 8, 2020

8:00AM

Bodypump Launch 112 & Cupid's Cycle Ride

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, February 14, 2020

6:00PM

Valentine's Dinner Dance

NAVSTA Newport - Officers' Club

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:00AM

PGA/LPGA Golf Experience

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, February 24, 2020

CFL Course

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care