Naval Station Newport

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

30 Day Fitness Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Boston Red Sox Tickets

NAVSTA Newport - GOTickets

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Leisure Times Newsletter

656 Whipple St.
Newport, RI 02841

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, May 27, 2019

Memorial Day - MWR Holiday Hours

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

4:30PM

Intramural Softball Coaches Meeting

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Friday, May 31, 2019

REC U - Felt Flower Bouquet

5:30PM

Officers' Club Deck Opening Party

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

Saturday, June 1, 2019

6:00PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Monday, June 3, 2019

Swim! Bingo

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Pool

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, June 7, 2019

5:30PM

Officers' Club Summer Concert Series

NAVSTA Newport - Topside Restaurant/Officers' Club Deck

This event repeats every week on Friday

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5:30PM

Spartan Training Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Thursday, June 13, 2019

6:00AM

Flag Day Fun Run/Walk

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

6:00AM

TRX Box Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

3:00PM

TRX Box Challenge

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

Monday, July 8, 2019

Strength & Conditioning Youth Camp

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Monday, July 29, 2019

Strength & Conditioning Youth Camp

NAVSTA Newport - John H. Chafee Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday, Wednesday

Saturday, August 24, 2019

2:00PM

Salute to Summer Free Concert & Fireworks Show - Authorized patrons

Dewey Field
Naval Station Newport
Newport, RI 02841

4:00PM

Salute to Summer Free Concert & Fireworks Show - General Public

Dewey Field
Naval Station Newport
Newport, RI 02841

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

MWR App


656 Whipple Street
Naval Station Newport
Newport, Rhode Island 02841

MWR Surveys

656 Whipple St.
Newport, RI 02841

 

 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

2:00PM

Leadership Strategies

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

10:00AM

Stress Management-Summer Edition

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

10:00AM

Volunteering-Why, Where, How?

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

10:00AM

Communication Skills-Love Long Distance

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

1:00PM

Stress Management-Ready for the Fireworks?

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

1:00PM

Problem Solving/Goal Setting

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

5:00PM

Communication Skills-Marriage Edition

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

5:00PM

Stress Management-Kids Edition

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

5:00PM

Grief Strategies

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

2:00PM

Leadership Strategies

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, October 31, 2019

10:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

2:00PM

Holiday Stress Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, November 25, 2019

10:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

9:00AM

Holiday Stress Management

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, December 16, 2019

10:00AM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

Command Support Programs - ph: 1-800-372-5463

N

NAVSTA Newport - GOTickets - ph: 401-841-2094

NAVSTA Newport - Navy Voting - ph: 401-841-2283

NAVSTA Newport - Officers' Club - ph: (401) 841-1442

NAVSTA Newport - Teen Center - ph: 401-841-2043