NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

1:00PM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, November 29, 2018

1:00PM

EFM Regional POC Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, December 3, 2018

7:30AM

Transition GPS - Separation

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

10:00AM

Blended Retirement System

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, December 6, 2018

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, December 10, 2018

9:00AM

Military Pay Issues

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

How to Survive the Holidays Financially

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

9:00AM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, December 13, 2018

2:00PM

Interview Techniques

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, December 17, 2018

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

8:00AM

Career Technical Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center