NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Fleet and Family Support Center (FFSC) is your one-stop shop for free Parenting and Life Skill programs, Financial programs, Deployment support, Transition and Employment  assistance , Relocation  assistance , Counseling and Victim Assistance, Exceptional Family Member Support, Information and Referral, and many more programs to promote quality of life for military personnel and their families. Visit the nearest Fleet and Family Support Center for further information on base and community services.

Events

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

1:00PM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, May 24, 2018

10:00AM

EFM Regional POC Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 4, 2018

8:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Basic Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 11, 2018

10:00AM

Blended Retirement System

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

9:00AM

Military Pay Issues

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

1:00PM

Stress Management-Multi

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00AM

Career Technical Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Friday, June 15, 2018

9:00AM

SAPR Victim Advocate Continuing Education Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 18, 2018

7:30AM

Transition GPS - Separation

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

10:00AM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, June 21, 2018

10:00AM

Consumer Awareness (SC)

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, June 25, 2018

9:00AM

Car Buying Strategies (SC)

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

8:00AM

FAP Command Leadership Training

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, June 28, 2018

2:00PM

Interview Techniques

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Thursday, July 5, 2018

10:00AM

Thrift Savings Plan

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

2:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Monday, July 9, 2018

9:30AM

Smooth Move Workshop

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

9:00AM

Stress Management-Multi

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:30AM

Communication Skills for Life

NAVSTA Newport - Fleet & Family Support Center